Lately my weeks have been getting crazier and crazier. It delays my posting, so bearimages with me! Last week was only okay. I did wake up at 5:50 am for four days straight to work out which was a major accomplishment! If anyone truly knows me, they know I am not a morning person. I also did it again this morning! I think it will become an ongoing trend. I sometimes do not get home from work until 6, 6:30 and it really puts a cramp on working out. Plus, I’d like to take our dogs on a walk more often than we do and in doing a morning work out, I think I can do that for them! 🙂

As for my featured work out, I did about two days worth of it. I am trying, but not hard enough. I am about to order the 21 Day Fix from a friend who sells Beachheart shape of various fresh berries Body. I will not do the smoothies, but I plan to do the work out and use the colored cups to help my portion control. I find my portion control is a problem for myself. Though I usually choose the healthier options most of the time, it is still a problem of how much I should be eating for a snack, etc. When I was on Weight Watchers, I lost a lot of weight due to the portion control their program is based on.

Though last week was not as successful in my eyes, I still think I lost a few pounds, and if not pounds than definitely inches by losing bloat. I am not yet ready to wei187880282_XS.jpggh myself. A few more weeks of working out and trying to cut out any unnecessary sugars and carbs (which has been a real delight lately, let me tell you...) then I will weigh myself and track my process from there.

I got my period this morning. (yay…) so trying to stay motivated and energetic will prove difficult, but I am going to try to break through all of that. Yesterday, I felt odd (maybe partially due to being hormonal). It was Easter, and it did not feel like Easter. I was exhausted and I was in a pitiful mood. I tried to act like I wasn’t, but really, it felt good to get home after dinner. On top of my normal feelings I go through every day, I guess I also really missed my mom and my entire family. They had E
aster dinner in PA and definitely missed being home. However, I shutterstock_255660655-750x400.jpgam going to choose to be happy this week as much as possible! It is the only way to get through this bad cloud hanging over my head.

Well, for the featured work out for this week, I am going to be focused on the entire body, but especially the back. Check them out below and follow along! The more people I have interested, the more I want to keep going. If you choose to go along with me, leave a comment or a like! 🙂

 

49bd81b6a252ac4328df58d2b6be6618c475b4f316c434d2cc1529479429a32e

 

 

2 thoughts on “Lack Of Energy Doesn’t Mean Lack Of Fitness

Leave a Reply

