I wanted to take some time to check in! So far this week, I worked out on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.

On Sundd1d1ef1df083894c88c74a7915132282ay, I just did my usual 30 minutes on the elliptical.

On Monday, I worked out on the elliptical for 25 minutes and then did the toning exercise that I included in my last post.

On Tuesday, I was feeling way more exhausted than Monday and so all we did was take the dogs out for a walk for about 30 minutes. I feel like Tuesdays make me sleepier than Mondays. Is it just me or what?? 9f6b9e563193008e62a9c3dc592ee993

Today, I am feeling way better right now, but I am motivated enough to do our 30 minute dog walk (if our Annabelle is feeling up to it after to her vet appt this morning), 25 minutes on the elliptical and completing the toning challenge!

I can already tell a difference in my stomach, not due to the challenge just yet since I just started it, but from just paying attention to my body’s needs, working out, and eating better food options! I feel less bloated and my pants have been a bit looser. I am looking forward to being able to wear my jeans again (I have been a strict legging and jegging wearer for a while now…)!

How are you guys holding up? I am interested in hearing from you all!

Happy toning! 🙂 toned-body

Leave a Reply

