I thought it would be a cool idea to post a weekly toning exercise that I plan to do that¬†week! If you would like to join with me, please feel free. We can keep each other accountable by leaving a simple comment below or on my social media! Let’s do it!

My fitness goal for the week:

Elliptical for 25 minutes (4x this week)

Walk our pups for 20-30 minutes (3x this week)

Some form of toning exercise (arm, butt, core, legs, back, etc.) for 20-25 minutes (5x this week)

I would love to work out all 7 days, but my realistic goal will be set for at least 5 days!

This week’s main toning exercise is focused on the core and arms!¬†

ce605384f72e6d2b_Arms-and-Core-Workout.jpg

Leave a Reply

