When I first started this blog, I mainly did it for myself. I thought of this blog as a place I could go to sit down and just throw my inner most personal feelings, fears, thoughts, just anythingclipart-hearts-two-hearts-clipart and everything at. I figured if I was able to get it off my chest and do some research, it would give me some peace which would lead me to a more stress-free life to conceive a child. I started to think that maybe it may bring me closer to people who are feeling the same conflicts as I am which could bring me even more peace, but I figured if it helped someone in the process (besides myself) then that alone would be worth putting myself under the spotlight.

I just never thought it would touch or matter to as many people as it did when I finally decided to share my blog with my closest friends, family and even acquaintances on Facebook. I was just blown away by the support and the love that people showed me, us. I am still getting private messages about how people are learning so much from reading my blog and how much they didn’t know prior to this. I have also received the messages of the women who have experienced similar situations as I have or who are going through the crazy train that is PCOS. They have expressed their own devastating experiences. Even if I am terrible at giving advice or not able to properly form appropriate responses to their trust in telling me, I want it known that it hit me in my heart and I truly am grateful for your confidence in telling me about their heartaches. I am here, always, if you ever need to vent, I will lend my ear.

I am deeply grateful that people (and not just woman) have read and will continue to read my blog. It means a lot to me that I was able to open the door for conversation!  You guys made my fear of sharing this blog to the world just disappear and I do not regret opening this Pandora’s Box at all.

So, Thank You! 🙂thank-you-1400x800-c-default

Leave a Reply

